MESSAGE FROM MAYOOK PANCHAL X-UYUI 1975-1977


Hello hello hello….my god what a turn up for the good,,,,the three muskateers Mayookh , Safeer Ahmed and Vipul Davda..I was in Uyui 1974/75 to 77 then Joined my Dad’s school Kazima for form 3 and 4…My Dad passed away two years ago, bless him. I lived in London from 1979 and I did University In Glasgow and qualified as an Eye Doc…now I live and work in the financial, commodity and investment markets. I did play Squash at Rufita club and eventually played league squash in Uxbridge , London, crichet in Glasgow and now Tennis in Marbella,Spain….Love to hear so much about all my girlies that I secretly admired and friends from Tabora…I am trying to organize a primary school reunion from years 1967/68 St.Francis Xaviers P1…wow love to hear from all concerned….ciao Mike
Having read all the above with so much excitement, I had to comment again. Shikamo Mwalimu Mama Malembo…if I am correct you were my first high school maths teacher and today I am very grateful to for giving me just the start I needed from the very first exams in sec 1 which I scored 99% numero uno..I will never forget this because that propelled all my career/education .Just to say I am eternally grateful to you and all the high school teachers I had.
I am looking for the girlies I had’ hots’ for Zainab, Rehman/Walji daughter.and many more but dont remember the names. Also looking for Amrit Singh, Agnelo,D’Souza’s dilicious meatball recipe,Amir’s chana batata recipe. Sorry , my intentions are honorable.Will look forward to all your comments.Welcome to email me and I am on FB MIKE PANCHAL AND SKYPE. ciao

12 Responses to “MESSAGE FROM MAYOOK PANCHAL X-UYUI 1975-1977”

  1. julia Says:

    Hi! I was at uni with you! Would love to get in touch!

  2. Mike Says:

    how do I edit the post dated 5/4/2011

    • uyui Says:

      which area do you want to edit?

  3. Anonymous Says:

    where you married to Jennifer Panchal ?

    • Mike Says:

      Yes , was

  4. sadhna misra Says:

    Hi Mayook we used to know someone called deepak panchal and abha panchal in Tabora in 1965/66 are you related ? sadhna (osditi@rediffmail.com)

    • Mike Says:

      Hi, Yes, Deepak and Abha are in Uk, London.Regards

      • sadhna Says:

        Hi ! That’s awesome ! would you have their contact details by any chance ? pls send it to me on my email id.I would be so grateful.Thanks

  5. Lance Dunt Says:

    Awesome post . Cheers for, writing on my blog dude. I shall email you again. I did not know that.

    • Mike Says:

      how do I edit this message I posted on this blog?

      • uyui Says:

        which message you wrote, Mike? Just bring up an edited version and will be updated.

  6. Partir seul Says:

    You made some good points there. I did a search on the issue and found most people will consent with your blog.


Leave a Reply (Please be decent) Acha ujumbe wako hapa (kuwa mstaarabu)

Uyui

A website about Uyui, Tabora heritages and the Wanyamwezi

Shahermohd's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

