Hasira ya Mpangaji “The Tenants Wrath” novel in the pipeline


For the novel readers, here is the story that begins your 2012 with a scientific novel fiction tittled the tenants wrath.
The Author Gabriel Nombo has just hinted Uyui that the novel is in pipeline and will be in Swahili language.Nombo However did not disclose more but rather hinted out the story (synopsis) is based on a survey he undertook in southern and northern west parts of Tanzania with regards to tenants land lords relationship. Anyway let us wait and see. you can just drop an emial to Gabriel Nombo for comments or clarifications his email address is mapigaby@yahoo.com>

2 Responses to “Hasira ya Mpangaji “The Tenants Wrath” novel in the pipeline”

  1. Shemika Yetto Says:

    I got this web site from my friend who told me about this web site and now this time I am browsing this web page and reading very informative articles or reviews here.

  2. seo Says:

    Hello i am so delighted I discovered your webpage, I actually discovered you by error, while I was searching Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am at this time now and would just like to verbalize thanks for a excellent internet site posting plus a all round absorbing weblog (I also love the theme/design), I do not have time to examine it all at the right now but I have bookmarked it plus as well added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to examine more..


Leave a Reply (Please be decent) Acha ujumbe wako hapa (kuwa mstaarabu)

Uyui

A website about Uyui, Tabora heritages and the Wanyamwezi

Shahermohd's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

